14 Jan 2013

Finance team awards

Finance teamThe Alfred Research and Revenue Accounting team of Ben Norman, Bo Zhou, Pei Lim (based at Parkville), Rowena van Essen & Justine Sik won the 2012 Monash Finance Excellence Award for their exceptional customer service, team work, support and contribution to develop an effective working alliance between the Alfred and Parkville campuses. See Finance eNews #25 for detail.

sood-varunVarun Sood shared an award for Team of the year, with Jamuna Krishna Moorthy and Raghav Gupta. He is in the Global Engagement & VP Advancement, Planning and Budgeting Team. Based at AMREP, Varun works with Gavin Horrigan, Precinct Manager for both Monash Schools (SPHPM and CCS) at AMREP. See link as above for detail.

No comments:

Post a comment

Thankyou for your comment. We moderate all messages and may take a little time to review your comment. Please email inquiries to ccs.comms@monash.edu.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...