21 Nov 2013

2013 Faculty strategic grant award winners for Central Clinical School

Congratulations to the CCS researchers who are lead Chief Investigators for 2014 Faculty strategic grant awards. A total of 31 grants were made.
  • Dr Kate Hoy (MAPrc): Investigating optimal methods of cognitive enhancement: A comparison of the behavioural and biological effects of transcranial Direct Current Stimulation and Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation  
  • Prof Rob Medcalf (ACBD): Proving a smart drug delivery approach for the improved treatment of traumatic brain injury. See Laboratory page. 
  • See complete list of awards.
  • Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...