16 Sept 2014

2014 AMREP Early-Mid Career Researcher committee

2014 Committee members. L-R: Dr Judy Lowthian (SPHPM), Ms Sarah Charnaud (Burnet), Mr Lahn Straney (SPHPM), Dr Tamsyn Van Rheenen (MAPrc), Dr Lachlan Gray (Chair, Burnet/Infectious Diseases), Ms Roisin Briscoe (ACBD), Dr Nicole Messina (ACBD), Dr Megan Lim (Co-secretary, SPHPM/Burnet). Absent: Dr Carolina Weller (SPHPM), Dr Eric Chow (MSHC), Dr Hao Lu (Infectious Diseases), Ms Fiona Wightman (Infectious Diseases), Dr Brian Drew (Baker IDI), Ms Elisha Horat (Co-secretary, Burnet), Dr Joanne O’Toole (SPHPM), Dr Erica Neill (MAPrc)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thankyou for your comment. We moderate all messages and may take a little time to review your comment. Please email inquiries to ccs.comms@monash.edu.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...