12 May 2015

Central Clinical School Gender Equity Committee

At the most recent Central Clinical School Executive meeting it was decided to form a Gender Equity Committee composed of senior academics to oversee this critical issue. 

The Committee consists of Professors Robyn O'Hehir, Harshal Nandurkar, Jayashri Kulkarni and Anton Peleg,

The Committee will meet two times a year and report back to the Executive, providing ideas and direction for Gender Equity at all levels of the School. 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...