18 Mar 2016

Photo of the week: Welcome to our new CCS Honours students!

Welcome to our 2016 Central Clinical School Honours students!
L-R Back row: Associate Professor Margaret Hibbs (Honours coordinator (Immunology)), Mohammad Qureshi, Michael Keating, Osezua Oseghale, Ethan Oxley, Samuel De Jong, Nicholas Johnson, Angus Gill, Muthu Mohan, Jack Jerome, Gerard Pernes, Dr Justin Hamilton (Honours coordinator (Human Pathology)
L-R Middle row: Anivartha Herur, Osanna Wong, Heidi Fettke, Michelle Steeper, Josephine Slifirski, Lucinda Green, Eliza Watson, Hovey Lu, James Marijanovic
L-R Front row: Cassandra Castelino, Lakshanie Wickramasinghe, Lavika Gupta, Fiona McCutcheon, Anne Tran, Michelle Flynn, Eliza Davidson
Absent: Madelynne White, Sofia Vorontsov, Thiruni Fernando 
See more about the Honours students' projects at www.med.monash.edu.au/cecs/education/current-honours.html

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thankyou for your comment. We moderate all messages and may take a little time to review your comment. Please email inquiries to ccs.comms@monash.edu.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...