10 Mar 2017

Photo of the week: 2017 Central Clinical School Honours students

Meet 2017's CCS Immunology and Human Pathology Honours students! Please make them feel welcome.
L-R front row (seated):  Ms An Le, Ms Jennie Bui, Ms Cindy Wong, Ms Vanesa Swann, Ms Taylah Bennett, Ms Anisha Ansari, Mr Max Garwood, Ms Farha Inam, Ms Senuri Bandara.
L-R back row: A/Prof Margaret Hibbs (Honours co-Coordinator), Mr Theo Beharis, Mr Jake Valentine, Mr Adrian Tran, Mr Christian Stolz, Ms Anna Milne, Mr Brooke Wanrooy, Mr Christopher Velardo, Mr Joshua Chan, Mr Thomas Bedford, Mr Aleksandar Karovich-Wynne, Mr Samuel Thomson, Ms Rachel Cheong, Mr Anand Jayapadman, Ms Julie Tran, Ms Li Chin Chow, Ms Tina Vu, Ms Ameena Fahma, Dr Justin Hamilton (Honours co-Coordinator).
See more about:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thankyou for your comment. We moderate all messages and may take a little time to review your comment. Please email inquiries to ccs.comms@monash.edu.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...