5 Oct 2016

Congratulations to Prof Jayashri Kulkarni on election to AAHMS!

Prof Jayashri Kulkarni gave CCS's public lecture in 2015, on
women's mental health. See video.
Congratulations to Professor Jayashri Kulkarni on her election as Fellow to the prestigious Australian Academy of Health and Medical Sciences (AAHMS)! The Academy was established to provide an impartial and authoritative voice for healthcare. See their 6 October press release.

Jayashri is a recognised leader in the field of mental health, in particular as an advocate for women's mental health. She is Director of the Monash Alfred Psychiatry research centre.

Congratulations also to Professors John McNeil, Susan Davis and Catriona McLean on their election as AAHMS Fellows! All four new Fellows are based at AMREP. See detail at:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thankyou for your comment. We moderate all messages and may take a little time to review your comment. Please email inquiries to ccs.comms@monash.edu.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...