24 May 2018

Congratulations to CCS travel grant recipients!

This year's travel grant recipients. L-R: Dr Robin Cash, Dr Bernadette Fitzgibbon, Mr Ishant Khurana, Dr Jessica Borger, Dr Rhys Brady, Dr Stefan Sonderegger
Congratulations to this year's CCS recipients of travel grant funds from the school!
  • Dr Robin Cash (MAPrc) Society for Neuroscience (SfN) Conference, 28th EEGLAB workshop 
  • Dr Bernadette Fitzgibbon (MAPrc) Carolina Neurostimulation Conference 2018
  • Mr Ishant Khurana (Diabetes) Gordon Research Conferences (GRC) - Epigenomics of Diabetes and Other Metabolic Diseases 
  • Dr Jessica Borger (Immunology and Pathology) The 3rd International Conference on Innate Lymphoid Cells 2018 (ILC2018)    
  • Dr Rhys Brady (Neuroscience) 3rd Joint Symposium of the International and National Neurotrauma Societies and AANS/CNS Section on Neurotrauma and Critical Care.
  • Dr Stefan Sonderegger (ACBD) 7th New Directions in Leukaemia Research (NDLR)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...